About Us | Board of Directors

CCAC Board of Directors

Front Row (L-R) Jose Jasso, Wendy Klock-Johnson, Stephanie Smith, Patrice Olds  
Back Row (L-R) Margaret Wimberly, Dawn Abrahamson, Randi Johl-Olson, April Sousa, Susan Domen, Mitzi Ortiz, Vicki Kasad, Michelle Ascencion, Anthony Mejia

2017/18 Board of Directors and *League Representatives
(Bio linked to first name)    

*Wendy Klock-Johnson, MMC
President
Assistant City Clerk, City of Sacramento
(916) 808-7509
wkjohnson@cityofsacramento.org

*Stephanie Smith, MMC
First Vice-President
City Clerk, City of Murrieta
(951) 461-6030
ssmith@murrietaca.gov

*Patrice M. Olds, MMC
Second Vice-President
 
City Clerk, City of San Mateo
(650) 522-7042
polds@cityofsanmateo.org

*Britt Avrit, MMC
Recording Secretary
City Clerk, City of Lancaster
(661) 723-6020
bavrit@cityoflancasterca.org
alt  *Randi Johl-Olson, JD, MMC
Legislative Director
League Board of Directors Representative
City Clerk, City of Temecula
(951) 694-6421
randi.johl@cityoftemecula.org
alt  Mitzi Ortiz, MMC
Communications Director
City Clerk, City of Aliso Viejo
(949) 425-2506
mortiz@cityofalisoviejo.com

Susan Domen, MMC
Treasurer
City Clerk, City of Lake Elsinore
(951) 674-3124 x262
sdomen@lake-elsinore.org

  Dawn Abrahamson, MMC
Professional Development Director
City Clerk, City of Vallejo
(707) 648-4525
dawn.abrahamson@cityofvallejo.net
  April Sousa
Region 1 Director
City Clerk, City of Blue Lake
(707) 668-5655
cityclerk@bluelake.ca.gov
  Donna Settles, CMC
Region 2 Director
City Clerk, City of Galt
(209) 366-7130
dsettles@ci.galt.ca.us