About Us | Board of Directors

CCAC Board of Directors

Front Row (L-R) Mindy Cuppy, Kathy Flamson, Vicki Kasad, Mitzi Ortiz, Britt Avrit, Ricca Charlon, Deborah Padovan, Luisa Zavala, Randi Johl-Olson  
Back Row (L-R) Jerryl Soriano, Kerry Bigelow, Susan Domen, Stephanie Smith, Jose Jasso, Wendy Klock-Johnson, Tom Graves, Anthony Mejia, April Sousa, Dawn Abrahamson

2016/17 Board of Directors and *League Representatives
(Bio linked to first name)    


*Jose Jasso, MMC
Assistant City Clerk, City of Santa Clara
(408) 615-2222
email: JJasso@SantaClaraCA.gov

*Wendy Klock-Johnson, MMC
First Vice-President
Assistant City Clerk, City of Sacramento
(916) 808-7509
email: wkjohnson@cityofsacramento.org


*Stephanie Smith, MMC
Second Vice-President
City Clerk, City of Lake Forest
(949) 461-3421
email: sdsmith@lakeforestca.gov

*Britt Avrit, MMC
Recording Secretary
City Clerk, City of Lancaster
(661) 723-6020
email: bavrit@cityoflancasterca.org
alt  *Randi Johl-Olson, JD, MMC
Legislative Director
League Board of Directors Representative
City Clerk, City of Temecula
(951) 694-6421
email: randi.johl@cityoftemecula.org
alt  Mitzi Ortiz, MMC
Communications Director
 City Clerk, City of Aliso Viejo
(949) 425-2506
email: mortiz@cityofalisoviejo.com

Susan Domen, MMC
City Clerk, City of Lake Elsinore
(951) 674-3124 x262
email: sdomen@lake-elsinore.org

  Dawn Abrahamson, MMC
Professional Development Director
City Clerk, City of Vallejo
(707) 648-4525
email: dawn.abrahamson@cityofvallejo.net
  April Sousa
Region 1 Director
City Clerk, City of Blue Lake
(707) 668-5655
email: cityclerk@bluelake.ca.gov
  Mindy Cuppy, MMC
Region 2 Director
City Clerk, City of Rancho Cordova
(916) 851-8721
email: mcuppy@cityofranchocordova.org 
  Nora Pimentel, CMC
Region 3 Director
City Clerk, City of Tracy
(209) 831-6105
email: nora.pimentel@ci.tracy.ca.us
alt Luisa Zavala, CMC
Region 4 Director
Deputy City Clerk, City of Porterville
(559) 782-7464
email: lzavala@ci.porterville.ca.us
alt Ricca Charlon, CMC
Region 5 Director
City Clerk, City of Ridgecrest
(760) 499-5002
email: rcharlon@ridgecrest-ca.gov
alt Vicki Kasad, MMC
Region 6 Director
Assistant City Clerk, City of Ontario
(909) 395-2166
email: vkasad@ontarioca.gov
  Jerryl Soriano, CMC
Region 7 Director
City Clerk, City of Desert Hot Springs
(760) 329-6411 x107
email: jsoriano@cityofdhs.org
  Diane Caldwell, CMC
Region 8 Director
City Clerk, City of El Centro
(760) 337-4515
email: dcaldwell@cityofelcentro.org
  Kerry Bigelow, MMC
Region 9 Director
Assistant City Clerk, City of Chula Vista
(619) 407-3590
email: kbigelow@chulavistaca.gov
  Denise Basham, MMC
Region 10 Director
City Clerk, City of Cypress
(714) 229-6683
email: dbasham@ci.cypress.ca.us
  Anthony Mejia, MMC
Region 11 Director
Chief City Clerk, City of South Pasadena
(626) 403-7232
email: amejia@southpasadenaca.gov

Michelle Ascencion, CMC
Region 12 Director
City Clerk, City of Oxnard
(805) 385-7805
email: michelle.ascencion@oxnard.org

  Tom Graves, MMC
Region 13 Director
City Clerk, City of Hollister
(831) 636-4300 x16
email: tom.graves@hollister.ca.gov
alt Deborah L. Padovan, CMC
Region 14 Director
City Clerk, Town of Los Altos Hills
(650) 947-2513
email: dpadovan@losaltoshills.ca.gov
  Margaret Wimberly, MMC
Region 15 Director
 City Clerk, City of Brentwood
(925) 516-5182
email: mwimberly@brentwoodca.gov
  Kathy Flamson, CMC
Region 16 Director
City Clerk, City of Calistoga
(707) 942-2807
email: kflamson@ci.calistoga.ca.us
  Byron Pope, MMC
Immediate Past President
City Clerk, City of Beverly Hills
(310) 285-2400
email: bpope@beverlyhills.org

 * Note: CCAC Board Member also serves on League of 
            California Cities City Clerk Department Executive Board.

  Click here for CCAC Past Presidents List

  Updated: October 24, 2016