About Us | Board of Directors

CCAC Board of Directors

Front Row (L-R) Jose Jasso, Wendy Klock-Johnson, Stephanie Smith, Patrice Olds  
Back Row (L-R) Margaret Wimberly, Dawn Abrahamson, Randi Johl-Olson, April Sousa, Susan Domen, Mitzi Ortiz, Vicki Kasad, Michelle Ascencion, Anthony Mejia

2017/18 Board of Directors and *League Representatives
(Bio linked to first name)    

*Stephanie Smith, MMC
President
City Clerk, City of Murrieta
(951) 461-6030
ssmith@murrietaca.gov

*Patrice M. Olds, MMC
First Vice-President
City Clerk, City of San Mateo
(650) 522-7042
polds@cityofsanmateo.org 

*Anthony J. Mejia, MMC
Second Vice-President
 
City Clerk, City of Palm Springs
(760) 323-8206
anthony.mejia@palmspringsca.gov 

*Britt Avrit, MMC
Recording Secretary
City Clerk, City of Lancaster
(661) 723-6020
bavrit@cityoflancasterca.org
  *Randi Johl-Olson, JD, MMC
Legislative Director
League Board of Directors Representative
Legislative Affairs Director / City Clerk, City of Temecula
(951) 694-6421
randi.johl@cityoftemecula.org
  Mitzi Ortiz, MMC
Communications Director
City Clerk, City of Aliso Viejo
(949) 425-2506
mortiz@cityofalisoviejo.com